Sinne Eeg - The Beauty of Sadness

Normalpris 50,00

Inklusive moms.


Sinne Eeg (V)
Jacob Christoffersen (Pno)
Martin Schack (Pno, B3)
Morten Toftgård Ramsbøl (B)
Peter Erskine (Dr)
Danish National Chamber Orchestra
Gustaf Ljungren (guit, vox)
Marc Bernstein (bas Cl)


  1. The Beauty Of Sadness
  2. So Now You Know
  3. Silence
  4. Strawberry Fields Forever
  5. The Peacocks (A Timeless Place)
  6. I Have The Feeling I’ve Been Here Before
  7. Love Is A Time Of Year
  8. Waiting For Dawn
  9. The Windmills Of Your Mind
  10. With Or Without You